Door 20

Door 20

The PLD Recognition Award in the category Lifetime Achievement recognises a person whose activities and efforts have been instrumental in helping bring the profession of Architectural Lighting Design to its current standing.

Which of our Lifetime Award winners below has influenced you the most?

Who would deserve an award in 2019 in your opinion?

Share your stories in the comments section below or on our Facebook page!

PLDC 2017

Kaoru Mende

PLDC 2015

Motoko Ishii

PLDC 2013

Christopher Cuttle

PLDC 2011

Dr. Jonathan Speirs

PLDC 2009

William Lam

PLDC 2007

Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Heinrich Kramer

Leave a reply